Heather Small
Excellent service will definitely use again xx
Heather Small
Lorna Cowie
Beautiful fabric at decent prices. I always ring up to order, and everyone us super polite!
Lorna Cowie
Alice Duckworth
We use the Brighton store (about 1 hour away) which is well stocked and can usually get everything we need. The only thing that could improve is staff friendliness. They could be a bit more engaging and smile when I spend £100, but they do generally look a bit down! Bristol store also great, staff much friendlier and very helpful indeed. Have only used online ordering once which arrived very quickly and postage was less than expected however I still prefer to browse fabrics in person in the store. A store in Worthing/Littlehampton/Chichester would be great!
Alice Duckworth
Bernie McGowan
Great selection of unusual fabrics, friendly helpful staff, sooooo wish you would open a store in Essex or Suffolk
Bernie McGowan
Julie Magooli
Fab shop in Bournemouth!!! Always get tempted by more than I intend to buy! I'm a bit of a sewing novice but have now made a few things with your beautiful fabric and the staff always help with any of my stupid questions without making me feel stupid! Thankyou fabricland! Xx
Julie Magooli
Morag Bowie
have always ordered from fabricland. placed an order yesterday afternoon, and its just been delivered this morning 9.00 am !!! thank you
Morag Bowie
Mandy Sankey
I have always used fabric land for everything sewing related, and after a two year break from sewing have just started again, I made an order on the phone and it was here two days later, I ordered the strawberry gateaux cotton and it is beautiful, I also ordered plain white cotton which was also perfect, as well as interfacing and thread, I have no complaints at all, a fantastic service with friendly phone staff, I will always use fabric land
Mandy Sankey
Maxine Marie Bugger
Have just recieved my first ever order with fabricland and after an initial glitch with the website which was rectified immediately once notified...my fabric arrived within 24 hours. Beautiful..excellent quality and well packaged...couldnt ask for better service...thank you 5* +
Maxine Marie Bugger
Woofeywear
I work for myself making doggie beds and coats and I find Fabricland excellent in supplying me with fleece. They were very reliable and delivery is fast. I would recommend them. 25th September 2017
Woofeywear
Margaret Harriaon
Very good supplier I have used them for years. I agree with other comments about the postage it is exceedingly high and we have only one option of delivery. Perhaps couriers would be less costly! 15th September 2017
Margaret Harriaon
Sue Chiumento
I've used Fabricland for many years & have always got good quality products at the best prices. They have, & still do, provide a fast & friendly service. Long may they continue! 13th September 2017
Sue Chiumento
Jennifer Street
I ordered 3 lots of fabric which arrived promptly. All 3 orders were of high quality and I'm looking forward to making them up soon. 29th August 2017
Jennifer Street
Rachel Brooke
Good price fabrics but beware the postage costs. And they don't generally say if the fabric is light, medium, or heavy weight. 25th August 2017
Rachel Brooke
Janet Newell
Fabric came very quickly and I am very pleased with it. Postage cost is a little high though. 14th August 2017
Janet Newell
Avril Earl
Excellent service trustworthy supplier I have used fabric land on numerous occasions. Highly recommend. And they let you know if ther is a supply issue and offer immediate refunds or alternatives. I have recommended this company to my friends. 31st July 2017
Avril Earl
Rachel Daly
Super quick delivery! Ordered on Friday afternoon and was delivered first thing Monday morning. 31st July 2017
Rachel Daly
Carol Lister
Excellent service with delivery on time and helpful staff when I picked up my order - couldn't be better. 25th July 2017
Carol Lister
Lynette Palmer
Really good service always purchase fabric from them, first time on line, there was a mistake which was rectified very promptly 18th July 2017
Lynette Palmer
Dorothy Wilmot
Thank you so much never had such fast delivery,the fabric is just what I wanted,will be ordering again very soon. 18th July 2017
Dorothy Wilmot
Lin Clapson
My order arrived very quick,very satisfied with fabric and of course the fantastic price. 07th July 2017
Lin Clapson
Lesley Parkins
I use fabric land at bristol cabot circus, and buy lots of 2 metre fabric at one go. The staff are always friendly and very helpful. I wish the store was closer as I am sure I would be in there all the time 07th July 2017
Lesley Parkins
Shan Griffiths
Fabric arrived very quickly, the holly was a little bit blurred in some places but it was so cheap I'm sure i can work around it still worth 5 stars 07th July 2017
Shan Griffiths
L E
Arrived really quick, fabric was great value 04th July 2017
L E
Karen Ryder
Love the material purchased to date. Fast service I do have favourites which I order over and over ? 03rd July 2017
Karen Ryder
Diana Giles
Fast service, excellent fabric, will certainly order from Fabric Land again. 03rd July 2017
Diana Giles
Jan MacDonald
Bought these to make dog bed covers using old curtains and duvets. Excellent weight for this and really good value (equivalent in local shops were twice the price). Quick delivery 30th June 2017
Jan MacDonald
S Murphy
The sequin ribbon was absolutely brilliant! Great quality, sturdy and super sparkly! Needed it quickly for kids party, and Fabric Land did not disappoint! Thank you so much! 30th June 2017
S Murphy
S Murphy
Excellent fringing, good sturdy quality and easy to sew. Brilliant service Fabric Land, received the goods super quickly as I needed them for kids party. Great! Thanks 30th June 2017
S Murphy
Anne Hampson
Love the T-shirt fabric but I miss the stripes I bought a couple of years ago. Have just finished T-shirt number one and it has turned out beautifully; now on to number two! My only gripe is that I think the post and packing charge is a bit high at £7.50 for two and a half meters which only cost £11.23 for the fabric but I suppose it is cheaper than driving from home into Bristol. 28th June 2017
Anne Hampson
Pauline
Very quick and fantastic fabric and very reasonable prices, girls on the phone very helpful. 26th June 2017
Pauline
Sue Allen
I love fabric land in Brighton, there's such a huge beautiful range of products and very good prices too. I spend a lot of money there, however, i find the staff quite rude and unfriendly and they dont go out of their way to help. 23rd June 2017
Sue Allen
Gill
Excellent service and the fabric is the best quality ever. Thankyou. 23rd June 2017
Gill
Polly McB
I love your new website! 21st June 2017
Polly McB
Wendy Brooks
Fabulous fabric cut out my Sundress the very next day click and collect is fab as you can order exactly what you want. 21st June 2017
Wendy Brooks
Kemi Watchorn
I recently discovered Fabric Land (online) and I wish I lived closer to one of their outlets! I have ordered fabric and the service has been excellent. Next day delivery, with a text in the morning giving an idea of delivery time. The colour of the fabric is true to what is on the website and the quality of the fabrics that I have ordered is good value for money. I would highly recommend them and can guarantee that I will be buying from them in the future. 21st June 2017
Kemi Watchorn
Glynis
I was driving home from holiday and stopped at Salisbury for lunch. By chance I saw the shop and popped in. I'm very pleased with the 5 pieces of material I have to make some summer dresses. The service was also excellent. 16th June 2017
Glynis
Babs
Ordered Tuesday afternoon, delivered Wednesday morning! Great service, thank you. 15th June 2017
Babs
YDB
This is the first time I've ordered from Fabric Land and I will be back many times I'm sure. Wonderful service. Ordered fabric yesterday to make scrappy bunting and has just been delivered. Thank you. 14th June 2017
YDB
Suzanne Cross
Placed an order yesterday that I needed asap. Spoke to Maxine who suggested I write in the comments box that I need it quickly and it's just arrived! Excellent customer service, unbelievably speedy delivery and delighted with the product! Thank you! :). 8th June 2017
Suzanne Cross
Alyson M
Wow what an amazing service ? Ordered after lunch yesterday and they delivered today , never had such a good turn around. Brilliant prices and good quality felt fabric. I will definitely be ordering from Fabric land again and recommending them to my friends. 7th June 2017
Alyson M
Gavin Barker
Been shopping with Fabricland for many years and never dissappointed...great service. Still a caring family style business. Fab!! 30th May 2017
Gavin Barker
BB
Fabulous top quality patterned chiffon fabric, has made 3 lovely sarongs for my honeymoon! Very helpful staff, great service. Thank you 22nd May 2017
BB
Jodie H
Great customer service and fabric! Had a problem with the delivery but after a quick email they called me almost immediately to say they were sorting it out. I received another call not long after just to say that it had been sorted so thank you for keeping me informed and sorting it so quickly! The only negative i would say is that there is no alternative courier to use. The problems i had were with their current courier not fabric land themselves 19th May 2017
Jodie H
Maria Brzezinska
Bought a lot of fabrics from Fabric Land -last time habutae faux silk (which is very soft and lovely in touch), crinkled taffeta and budget lace - all are fantastic at great price, speedy delivery so overall - GREAT service and lovely fabric. 19th May 2017
Maria Brzezinska
Ruth Shut
I love this shop - go in for a few things and come out with lots more! So much choice , lots of different things and staff always so helpful, friendly and happy!!! 5th May 2017
Ruth Shut
P. Sharpe
Just received all my fabrics. Excellent service and very polite and helpful on the telephone. Will order again. Thank you. 2nd May 2017
P. Sharpe
Janet Sumner
Lovely fabrics, good prices and quick delivery. 26th April 2017
Janet Sumner
Diane Robinson
Placed an order online to collect. A few of the items were not in stock and someone called me to let me know. I wish the website had told me they were out of stock as then I could have ordered something else. Apart from that great service, great prices and great staff. 25th April 2017
Diane Robinson
Linden Riley
I ordered my fabric very late on Sunday evening and am amazed and very happy that it arrived this morning (Tuesday) An excellent service. Also the best value I found online. 25th April 2017
Linden Riley
Valerie Anderson
I have returned to sewing after many years, and therefore a lot of new products are now on the market , I always go to fabricland, as I always find the staff very helpful and always cheerful, just excellent service. 19th April 2017
Valerie Anderson
Patricia Wilden
Great products but I don't think you need a photo ID to pic your order up and don't need to be you. I have kids and is hard to go with them to the store. So maybe you can put "pay at the collect" on the checkout woul be easier to send someone to pic it up for people that can't. 13th April 2017
Patricia Wilden
Gina Saunders
Wish I could leave six stars. Brilliant service, Really fast delivery meant that I was able get on with my project within 36 hours of placing my order. The felt that I ordered was a sunny shade of yellow, and of excellent quality. The wedding was also great. I will definitely recommend Fabric Land to all of my friends, and be back again x 13th April 2017
Gina Saunders
Pamela Berry
Lovely fabrics and very good value for money. Excellent service with very prompt delivery. 11th April 2017
Pamela Berry
Della Gwizdala
I've been a regular customer of Fabland (my name for you!) since I first spotted Natalie hefting bolts of fabric into a unit in a shopping arcade in Bournemouth back in the 80s. Fab and unique fabrics at incredible prices and lovely helpful people. My 'she shed' is up to the brim with projects waiting to happen. Fabricland has seen me through a divorce, a remarriage and several bereavements, thanks. 9th April 2017
Della Gwizdala
Michelle Douglas
I want take this opportunity, to make a MASSIVE, HUGE thanks to your Customer Care colleague Kirsty. All of my order enquiries were fully understood and handled with most sincere kindness and professionalism. Well Done! 3rd April 2017
Michelle Douglas
Gill Walley
I have bought children's fabric from you for several years. Great choice, great quality, great service, great value. I LOVE the new website and the online ordering facility! 23th March 2017
Gill Walley
Emma Sheldrick
I needed the fabric delivered asap they managed to get it to me as fast as they could! Customer service were efficient and friendly. Really appreciate their help! 20th March 2017
Emma Sheldrick
Paula Marshal
Great fabric at Great prices and fast delivery. Would definitely recommend A***** 20th March 2017
Paula Marshal
Sarah Mawson
Service, quality, delivery and packaging of items is 1st class. I would never hesitate in buying from Fabric Land, they don't let you down. 17th March 2017
Sarah Mawson
Margo Angela
Love this place always spend more than I should as such a lovely range of fabrics and ideas. Staff are lovely 16th March 2017
Margo Angela
Trace Painting
Ordered my fabric and supplies yesterday morning and couldn't believe it when it arrived first thing today, the fabric is fab quality and I can't wait to get started on my daughter's Arabian dance costume. Would definitely be back to buy from you again. Excellent and great value for money thank you. 03rd March 2017
Trace Painting
Pamela Bloomfield
Great products and prices, well Happy. 20th February 2017
Pamela Bloomfield
Kath Williams
Bought 2 zips and a zipper foot gor my machine. Very good value for money. 19th February 2017
Kath Williams
Susan Winter
Just received my latest order. Fabric is great, as usual. Can't wait to get started. Thank you Fabric land!! 06th February 2017
Susan Winter
Danielle Ostridge
Love the Basingstoke store. Ladies are all lovely. Only downfall is that you don't open on a Sunday! 05th February 2017
Danielle Ostridge
Caz Brownlee
This was my first time ordering with Fabric Land & am very impressed. My order came the following day & the colour & quality of the felt was superb, just as described. I also applaud Fabric Land for their quality service for the small order customer. A Big Thank you to all - Perfect! 05th February 2017
Caz Brownlee
Olivia Sola
I've used fabric land salisbury for years now and in the recent few years they have supplied my small business with my fabrics! Fantastic staff who always help me and made sure my specific fabric is in stock! 01 February 2017
Olivia Sola
Julia Pearce
Found this website, from Pinterest and what a site. I have ordered fabric, threads etc, Fast service, fabric excellent. Again are you planning to open any shops up North? 28th January 2017
Julia Pearce
Maggie Sidway
Love your brighton shop. I live in hastings, any chance of you opening shops my way? 21st January 2017
Maggie Sidway
Shirley Rogers
I said I'd be back 🙂 Excellent service again and super quick delivery, wow, I'm impressed. Thanks to all - perfect. 🙂 9th January 2017
Shirley Rogers
Shirley Rogers
Great site, great fabric and great service. My first time visit and I'll definitely be back. Planning any shops up North? 🙂 Thank you.. 5th January 2017
Shirley Rogers
Emma James
Really fast delivery and great quailty fabric, colour exactly as shown on the website! Thanks Fabric Land 🙂 4th January 2017
Emma James
Susan Campbell
Excellent service thank you 16th December 2016
Susan Campbell
Christina Walford
Fabulous fast delivery and you can order .50 metre at a time - which is great when you get landed with granddaughters nativity at the last minute. Have got 3 kings 1 angel and Mary, plus wings for all the angels so I didn't need yards of fabric but it was still delivered in a couple of days. Great, will definitely be use them again. 28th November 2016
Christina Walford
Mary
Fabric land - love it. Besotted with the beautiful fabrics, drop bottom prices, customer care - just everything about it. Will never be beaten. Number 1 company 100% satisfaction 24th November 2016
Mary
Joyce Rowbotham
I have used fabric land for 2 years now, buying Satin and Honeycomb Parc. The girls never fail, always pleasant and helpful. The fabric is good quality and a low priced. Postage is brilliant next day delivery. What can I say other than Fabric Land looks after their customers and, to put it lightly, superb in every way. Thank you all. 17th November 2016
Joyce Rowbotham
Sue Tye
I have been using Fabric Land for years now, either by ordering over the phone or using the shops - Salisbury is my favourite as the staff even recognise me! Nothing is too much trouble for them - even putting fabric aside for me or ordering something in specifically. I have even enquired about something before but didn't leave my contact details. A few days later the Salisbury shop phoned up to say the item had been back in stock! They had obviously recognised me. So that is customer service for you - excellent all round - many thanks. 06th November 2016
Sue Tye
Tanya Bartlett
Just wanted to say thank you so much for the fantastic service. I'm so impressed. I ordered Felt late Monday, it was despatched Tuesday and arrive first thing today (Wednesday)... Fantastic! ☺ 2nd November 2016
Tanya Bartlett
Michelle Lalor
I have used Fabric Land for years an amazing service. The only thing that used to bothered me was the rubbish website, now its an amazing website! I'm so happy I can look and order online yippee xxx 22nd October 2016
Michelle Lalor
Carol Hampson
I have always found your staff and products excellent. Maxine has always been extremely patient and kind when I have been trying to find something in particular. Thank you everyone. Love coming onto your site. 17th October 2016
Carol Hampson
Ruth Nicholls
Brilliant service! Really pleased with the fabric I ordered. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to a friend. The lady on the phone was very helpful. 13th October 2016
Ruth Nicholls
Christina Bryant
Great fabric, great quality would defo come back for more 08th October 2016
Christina Bryant
Christine Shevlin
Ordered some felt and got it within 2 days. Will definitely order again. Thank you for a super service and great quality felt. 05th October 2016
Christine Shevlin
Odette Lami
I had trouble ordering at first, but I rang up and spoke to such a helpful woman, and then found it easy to order after her help. Excellent quality fabric. Look forward to ordering again. Thank you for the help. 4th October 2016
Odette Lami
Save Save Save Save Save Save Save Save